Blackburn Life - Local News, Events and Discussion|Thursday, August 28, 2014
You are here: Home » Blackburn » Blackburn Late Night Christmas Shopping Hours 2012

Blackburn Late Night Christmas Shopping Hours 2012 

Christmass Shopping Late Night Blackburn
Blackburn Late Night Christmas Shopping Hours 2012 supermarket opening times January New Years Day food Festive Sunday Opening December New Years Eve December Christmas Eve December Christmas Day December Boxing Day Blackburn Market

Blackburn Late Night Christmas Shopping Hours 2012 supermarket opening times January New Years Day food Festive Sunday Opening December New Years Eve December Christmas Eve December Christmas Day December Boxing Day Blackburn Market There are still some late night opening times for local shops if you need that extra bit of time to buy your presents and food. Here we have the opening times for The Mall & Blackburn Market. Our guide to supermarket opening times over Christmas will be available soon.

 

 

 

The Mall

Monday 17th December: 
9:00am – 5:30pm

Tuesday 18th December:  
9:00am – 5:30pm

Wednesday 19th December: 
late night shopping:  9:00am – 9:00pm

Thursday 20th December: 
late night shopping:  9:00am – 9:00pm

Friday 21st December: 
late night shopping:  9:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday 22nd December:  
9:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday 23rd December:
10:30am – 4:30pm

Monday 24th December Christmas Eve:
9:00am – 4:30pm

Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day
Closed

Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day: 
9:00am – 5:30pm

Monday 31st December New Years Eve: 
9:00am – 4:30pm

Tuesday 1st January New Years Day: 
Closed

Blackburn Market

Festive Sunday Opening

16th & 23rd December from 10.30am – 4.30pm.